www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site
www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - JustZack | Jakarta | Indonesia

Hi... I'm Zack...


Seeking woman JustZack Jakarta Indonesia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

JustZack Libra
Indonesia, Jakarta

I am a man, 36 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 34

93d0swiyoy

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1981-10-09 
Relation type: Any
My country: Indonesia
My city: Jakarta
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Asian
About race: i'm a mix of indonesian chinese & some other race 
About me: I'm a 27 years old man, still looking what the meaning of life. I enjoy watching movies together with my friends, and I'm also a dog lover. My work is related to good distribution. As for my family, I live with my family, & i also have 1 brother & 1 sister. Everything from eating and sightseeing is my hobby. One thing for sure is that I don't like people which is not honest and likes to take advantage of others. 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
Live with pets
Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Consultant
My income: Other
My education: Bachelors degree
 
About my education: I'm a mechanical Engineering bachelors degree 
My speciality: Music
Other Art Speciality
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Religion
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: I like Basketball, soccer, swim, playing music (Drum), playing games, etc... 
My favourite sport: Football
Basketball
Swimming
 
Favorite things: i like watching football, especially AC Milan. once a week i play basketball with my church friend. every Sunday i serve my God in church 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Vegetarian
Junk food junkie
Other
 
Favourite music: Jazz
Pop
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: playing music, sport, or lookin for seafood 
The last book I've read: Animorphs, Lupus, Donald Duck 



Add to favoriteshttp://swingerpalace.com/users1/295e60d3f660f87e29434f20a1cd0dbc
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Swinger dating | Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates