www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site
www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Alexhadane | Asia | Philippines

kiss me...lol


Seeking man Alexhadane Asia Philippines
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Alexhadane Leo
Philippines, Asia

I am a woman, 31 years old
seeking a man age from 27 till 47

8cc5swid3e

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1986-08-10 
Relation type: Any
My country: Philippines
My city: Asia
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
About race: anything 
About me: have been told by many people that I am easily approachable because of my friendly smile. In a relationship, I believe that communication and trust are the most important factors for a couple to survive. I also believe that physical attraction is a Must! I enjoy getting out of the city as much as I like walking through it. Love movies. Appreciate musics of many kinds. I'm interested in reading about history, science, and fiction, but love working with my hands as well. Hiking and camping are good for the soul. The open road beckons. Good healthy foods, with good wine, and good coffee, is an essential part of living. Laughter, above all, can tie everything together. I like nature and natural things, Outdoors and Pedicure, Swimming, Traveling and meeting new peoples... you can also see me in my Y_M alexhaherrera...xiao 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Cats
 
Social
My job: Administrator
My income: Other
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
Spanish
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing sports
Cooking
Movies / Videos
 
My favourite sport: Volleyball
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Coffee
Beer
Red Wine
 
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: hanging with my friends 
The last book I've read: harry potter 



Add to favoriteshttp://swingerpalace.com/users1/3323d9b1f54349b7a3d0981b69a6b20d
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Swinger dating | Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates