www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site
www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - swingerpalace.com/8cp0swiw9n | Freetown | Slovenia

Am cool and easy going person looking foe someone to stay with


Seeking woman swingerpalace.com/8cp0swiw9n Freetown Slovenia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

swingerpalace.com/8cp0swiw9n Aries
Slovenia, Freetown

I am a man, 42 years old
seeking a woman age from 27 till 47

8cp0swiw9n

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1976-04-04 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Slovenia
My city: Freetown
Appearance
My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 80 lbs. (36 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Black / African descent
About race: fear in Complexion 
About me: Am an easy going individual, loves my work - Coomunication Technologist specialisng in Cellphone Repairs. Cellphones are my craze., i love troubleshooting it I derive a lot of joy in my profession because people apprecaite what I do for them. I love to meet women of all races whether black, hispanic or white. Am down to earth person who faces realities of life. I love going to the Beaches to relax at my leisure time. My ideal woman should be hardworking, cool and should not be a liability. Am ready to go into serious relatisonship with any lady who finds me ok and meets my taste. I was once married but lost my wife through autocrash in June 2007. things has not been the same for me ever since then . All the girls have met just want me for my money. I need someone to be loved and in return loved. Love is a beautiful thing. Am eagerly waiting for that person that fits the cap. 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
 
Social
My job: Technologist
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Secondary school
 
My speciality: Other Science Speciality
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: I like listen to music 
My favourite sport: Motorsport
 
Favorite things: Drama 
Religion: Muslim
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
 
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: Playing with someone 
The last book I've read: windows XP 2002 



Add to favoriteshttp://swingerpalace.com/users1/bd686d6a7850e0854ee66840d5dd481d
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |swingerpalace dating service TOS and PP | swingerpalace dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates