www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site
www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - bfce8aedf409b84c6dbb957627337012 | Kathmandu | Nepal

Each human being is born to live, to fall in love, radiating with joy... A stranger, you live somewhere far away. Your house is big and nice, but you feel lonely in it. You have everything, but you miss a special, close person, a man who would illumine your life by his presence and warm it by his love. Thus let’s talk. I am very mild, kind and responsive person. My heart is full of love, which I want to give to my special mate – strong, reliable and very loving woman. Together we will make each other happy. I am waiting for you, my only woman. Sincerely, Narayan Acharya


Seeking woman bfce8aedf409b84c6dbb957627337012 Kathmandu Nepal
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

bfce8aedf409b84c6dbb957627337012 Capricorn
Nepal, Kathmandu

I am a man, 51 years old
seeking a woman age from 30 till 60

65vgswip7l

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1966-12-23 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Nepal
My city: Kathmandu
Appearance
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Asian
About race: Normal asian 
About me: Narayan Acharya 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with parents
Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Dogs
Fish
Horses
 
Social
My job: Officer
My income: Other
My education: Graduate degree
 
About my education: M Sc in Maths and System yst 
My speciality: Mathematics
 
I speak: Hindi
Hindi
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
 
About my hobby: Normal 
My favourite sport: Football
Horse Racing
Volleyball
Swimming
 
Favorite things: Football 
Religion: Buddhist
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: fun is life 
The last book I've read: many 



Add to favoriteshttp://swingerpalace.com/65vgswip7l
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |swingerpalace dating service TOS and PP | swingerpalace dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates