www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site
www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Ghazi2009 | Kabul | Afghanistan

Hi iam ghazi


Seeking woman Ghazi2009 Kabul Afghanistan
12345678910
 - Vote

Ghazi2009 Sagittarius
Afghanistan, Kabul

I am a man, 32 years old
seeking a woman age from 27 till 47

95keswibz6

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1985-12-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Afghanistan
My city: Kabul
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Asian
About race: Islamic 
About me: i am ehsan from afghanistan i am 25 years old 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Other
 
Social
My job: Administrator
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Associates degree
 
About my education: i have done my bachelor degree and Additional cuorses in afghanistan. 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nothing
 
My favourite sport: Football
Swimming
 
Favorite things: swimming is very good game. 
Religion: Muslim
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Other
 
Entertainment: seahing 
The last book I've read: english 



Add to favoriteshttp://swingerpalace.com/users1/ghazi20091
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |swingerpalace Dating service TOS and PP | swingerpalace Dating service Support
Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates