www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site
www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

www.swingerpalace.com | Swinger dating - international site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - viviska | Benin-City | Luxembourg

viviska: woman seeking man from Luxembourg, Benin-City


Seeking man viviska Benin-City Luxembourg
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

viviska Aries
Luxembourg, Benin-City

I am a woman, 38 years old
seeking a man age from 35 till 70

5b74swivyz

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1980-04-15 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Luxembourg
My city: Benin-City
Appearance
About me: Am vivian atavin, am in Nigeria. I use to work with a media firm but now am into counselling, discovered back in high school days that I have the ability to help people out of moods, swings and am also a good listener. So now I do it for a living, I help people with broken hearts, relationships, marriages, abardoned s, battered wives, the list is endless, people come to me for different reasons, some patients with ailment, diseases and even frustrated people that feel there's nothing to live for anymore. I give them a reason to live. Well, the pay ain't much but I really enjoy what I do and my clients leave with smiling faces. I have had my heart broken once and it wasn't a good experience at all, felt my life was going to come to an end until someone introduced this site to me. Well, it's 2yrs now since I left my boyfriend and am stronger now and I feel it's time I start living again, just might get lucky enough to meet my man here. I really hope I dont get bitten a second time at my attempt to love again. I dont believe in divorces and can't stand one, I know how to please my man, take care of him and a home. If only I would find the right man, I would be truly happy. I also believe that for a relationship to work out, I will have to put in my all, distance wont be a barrier, we meet and get along. Well I would not hesistate to marry the person and start a family with him. Am down to earth, natural, very passionate, romantic, I enjoy cooking, reading novels and listening to music, am very honest, can't stand lairs 
Family
My marital status: Separated



Add to favoriteshttp://swingerpalace.com/5b74swivyz
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |swingerpalace dating service TOS and PP | swingerpalace dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates